THE TEAM

Simon Schneider

Editor-in-Chief

simon@watchandbullion.com

Christian Lima

Artisan Engraver

XLimaEngraving@outlook.com

Paul Lawford

Photography

paul@watchandbullion.com

Sanjay Nankani

Africa Regional Manager

sanjay@watchandbullion.com

Tito Ferro

Senior Financial Advisor

tito@watchandbullion.com

Titus Ferro

Business Development

titus@watchandbullion.com

Antonio Bassarmal Belizón

Watchmaker

antonio@watchandbullion.com

Georgie Cobbs

Design & Animation

hello@paperandpixelsgib.com

Ryan Prior

Web Development

ryan@globedigital.co.uk

Armando Lara

Region Director - Spain

armando@watchandbullion.com

Eve Maddock-Jones

Editor

eve@watchandbullion.com

Jonny Hutton

Web Development

jonny@globedigital.co.uk

Jordan Ferro

Managing Director

jordan@watchandbullion.com

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.

Our store is temporarily in development mode whilst we make it even better, if you're interested in a product please email us at info@watchandbullion.com thank you ! Dismiss