Simon Schneider

Simon Schneider

Editor-in-chief

simon@watchandbullion.com

Tito Ferro

Tito Ferro

Senior Financial Advisor

tito@watchandbullion.com

Georgie Cobbs

Georgie Cobbs

Design & Animation

hello@paperandpixelsgib.com

Eve Maddock-Jones

Eve Maddock-Jones

Editor

eve@watchandbullion.com

Christian Lima

Christian Lima

Artisan Engraver

XLimaEngraving@outlook.com

Titus Ferro

Titus Ferro

Business Development

titus@watchandbullion.com

Sanjay Nankani

Sanjay Nankani

Africa Regional Manager

sanjay@watchandbullion.com

Armando Lara

Armando Lara

Region Director - Spain

armando@watchandbullion.com

Antonio Bassarmal Belizón

Antonio Bassarmal Belizón

Watchmaker

antonio@watchandbullion.com

Jordan Ferro

Jordan Ferro

Managing Director

jordan@watchandbullion.com