Simon Schneider

Editor-in-chief

simon@watchandbullion.com

Tito Ferro

Senior Financial Advisor

tito@watchandbullion.com

Georgie Cobbs

Design & Animation

hello@paperandpixelsgib.com

Eve-Maddock Jones

Editor

eve@watchandbullion.com

Christian Lima

Artisan Engraver

XLimaEngraving@outlook.com

Titus Ferro

Business Development

titus@watchandbullion.com

Ryan Prior

Web Development

ryan@globedigital.co.uk

Jonny Hutton

Web Development

jonny@globedigital.co.uk

Paul Lawford

Photography

paul@watchandbullion.com

Antonio Bassarmal Belizón

Watchmaker

antonio@watchandbullion.com

Armando Lara

Region Director - Spain

armando@watchandbullion.com

Jordan Ferro

Managing Director

jordan@watchandbullion.com

Sanjay Nankani

Africa Regional Manager

sanjay@watchandbullion.com