HOW WE WORK

Products

Our stock comes from a select network of global suppliers. Working with overstock, bulk purchases, and direct relationships with key distributers allows us to deal free from any contractual ties to brands.

location

Gibraltar is an overseas British territory with the security of high regulatory standards, which meet EU requirements and a common law legal system mainly derived from England and Wales. Shop is nestled within what was formerly used as barracks during the 18th century, it is a place where old and new world meets.

payments

Private banking facilities with multi currency options to suit your needs for any clients opting for direct transfers. As premium sellers on Chrono24 we offer their secure Trusted checkout, which uses an escrow where we only receive the money after you’ve received the watch.

shipping

Worldwide shipping is available to cater to your every need, we will combine the best fiscal and logistical package to make sure everything is perfect, making use of Freeport’s and Ferrari specialised transport we are able to make the impossible possible.

clients & after service

With a fast growing community on social media and walk in clients we find ourselves having a rapport with all our clients as we see a reflection of us in them. Standard 12 month warranty on all purchases and accompanying factory guarantees for all new pieces and a direct personal service throughout and well after the transaction is over.

OUR TEAM

Simon Schneider

Editor-in-Chief

simon@watchandbullion.com

Christian Lima

Artisan Engraver

XLimaEngraving@outlook.com

Paul Lawford

Photography

paul@watchandbullion.com

Tito Ferro

Senior Financial Advisor

tito@watchandbullion.com

Titus Ferro

Business Development

titus@watchandbullion.com

Antonio Bassarmal Belizón

Watchmaker

antonio@watchandbullion.com

Georgie Cobbs

Design & Animation

hello@paperandpixelsgib.com

Ryan Prior

Web Development

ryan@globedigital.co.uk

Armando Lara

Region Director - Spain

armando@watchandbullion.com

Eve Maddock-Jones

Editor

eve@watchandbullion.com

Jonny Hutton

Web Development

jonny@globedigital.co.uk

Sanjay Nankani

Africa Regional Manager

sanjay@watchandbullion.com

Join Waitlist We will inform you when the product arrives in stock. Just leave your valid email address below.
Email Quantity We won't share your address with anybody else.

Our store is temporarily in development mode whilst we make it even better, if you're interested in a product please email us at info@watchandbullion.com thank you ! Dismiss